Escort Amsterdam

The best escort services in Amsterdam — Tel: +31647624087

escorts of amsterdam

Strip Clubs in Amsterdam

Strip Club Amsterdam Casa Rosso


Der weltberühmte Club “Casa Rosso” befindet sich in dem sogenannten Rotlicht-Viertel von Amsterdam. Der Dam Nieuwmarkt liegt ca. 10 Minuten vom Ort entfernt. „Casa Rosso” ist den Einheimischen in den Niederlanden und vielen Touristen, die Amsterdam jedes Jahr besuchen, sehr gut bekannt. In diesem Sex-Theater genießen Sie die zahlreichen ungewöhnlichen Vorführungen auf der Bühne. Es gibt viele verschiedene Arten, darunter Striptease, SM, Bananen-Show und Show mit Paaren. Der Eintrittspreis ist 30 €, und für weitere 15 € bekommen Sie zusätzlich vier Getränke.

Anschrift: Oudezijds Achterburgwal 106-108, Amsterdam
Website: http://www.janot.nl

Strip club de Bananen Bar


Das ist eine weltberühmte Bar, die Sie verblüffen wird. Sie werden von Frauen ohne Oberbekleidung bedient, und wenn Sie eine zusätzliche Gebühr bezahlen, werden diese sexy topless Mädchen eine Show für Sie machen. Und die Bananen sind Hauptthema der Show. Dies ist ein Ort, den Sie nicht verpassen dürfen, ein perfekter Ort für Junggesellenabschied in Amsterdam. Sie müssen den Eintrittspreis von 45 € für einen Stunden-Besuch bezahlen, und alle Getränke in dieser Stunde sind gratis.

Anschrift: Oudezijds Achterburgwal 37, Amsterdam
Website: http://www.janot.nl

Strip club La Vie en Proost


Edith Piaf: La Vie en Proost ist eine Strip Bar in der Mitte des Rotlicht-Viertels von Amsterdam – kleine, aber sehr interessante erotische Bar. Hier können Sie GoGo-Mädchen und obszöne Tänze genießen. Die Atmosphäre ist angenehm und amüsant. Diese Bar ist Ihren Besuch wert, wenn Sie etwas Zeit in Amsterdam verbringen.

Anschrift: Bethlehemsteeg 23, Amsterdam
Website: http://www.lavieenproost.nl

Escort Amsterdam

The best escort services in Amsterdam — Tel: +31647624087

escorts of amsterdam

Stripclubs Amsterdam

Striptease Bar Amsterdam Casa Rosso


The world-famous Casa Rosso is located in the RedLight District of Amsterdam. From the Dam or Nieuwmarkt it is about a ten minute walk to its location. De Casa Rosso is well known by the people in The Netherlands and the many tourists that visit Amsterdam each year. In this sex-theater you can enjoy numerous shows on stage. There are many different kinds of shows, including striptease, soft SM shows, a banana show, and a show with couples. According to themselves, the shows of Casa Rosso are among the best professional erotic shows that exist. For € 30,- you can enter and when an additional € 15,- is paid you also get four drinks extra.

Adres: Oudezijds Achterburgwal 106-108, Amsterdam
Website: http://www.janot.nl

Striptease Bar de Bananen Bar


This world-famous bar will totally amaze you. You will be served by topless women, and if you pay an additional fee, these sexy topless girls will perform a show for you. A banana will be the main theme of the show. This is a place you cannot forget to visit when having a bachelor party in Amsterdam. You have to pay € 45,- for a visit of one hour when entering and all the drinks you have in that hour are free.

Adres: Oudezijds Achterburgwal 37, Amsterdam
Website: http://www.janot.nl

Striptease Bar La Vie en Proost


La Vie en Proost is a striptease bar located in the middle of the Redlight District of Amsterdam. It is a small but very nice topless bar where you can enjoy gogo girls and lap dances. It has a very decent and friendly atmosphere. This is really worth the visit when visiting Amsterdam for a bachelor party.

Adres: Bethlehemsteeg 23, Amsterdam
Website: http://www.lavieenproost.nl